Our warehouse team is practising strict hygiene measures. We are dispatching Monday to Wednesday. Delivery to the US is 1 - 2 days (usually overnight).

CONTACT US

Have a question? Please feel free to contact us or give us a call at +353-1-8555436.

We are available Monday-Friday 12am-8.30pm PST.

Address

Flaircraft Limited
(Trading as: Ocean Jewelry Store)
Unit 2057, Block B
Castle Drive
Citywest Business Campus
Naas Rd. D24 Y425, Ireland

Office Hours

8am to 4.30pm GMT – Mon-Fri
3am to 11.30am EST – Mon-Fri
12am to 8.30am PST – Mon-Fri

Get in touch

+353-1-8555436
info@oceanjewelrystore.com
Please note: we do not have a bricks
and mortar store. Our offices are not
open to the public.

Contact Form

OUR PROMISE TO YOU

Fill 5Created with Sketch.

Free shipping

We offer a free shipping option to USA, Canada, Ireland and most European countries.

Fill 7Created with Sketch.

30 day returns

If for any reason you decide not to keep your item, you can return it to us for a full refund or exchange it for another item.

Fill 1Created with Sketch.

duties paid

To offer you a better customer experience, all shipments to Europe and the US include all taxes and duties.

Group 3Created with Sketch.

delivery

We take the quality of our pieces very seriously and we realize that shipping needs to be prompt and safe, and so we use quality agents.

Join the Ocean community!

Subscribe and get 10% off your next order! You will also hear about exciting offers, latest products and news.

My currency
$United States (US) dollar
Euro